Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Ingo Krüger
Steuerberater & Rechtsanwalt (Inhaber)

i.krueger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Francesca Ruggieri
Rechtsanwältin (angestellt)

f.ruggieri@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Christian Ahrens
Steuerberater (angestellt)

c.ahrens@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Yvonne Schwientek
Steuerberaterin (angestellt)

y.schwientek@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr

Berater

Jessica Baumheier
Steuerfachangestellte

j.baumheier@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Anja Beger
Steuerfachangestellte

a.beger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Jana Below
Lohnbuchhalterin

j.below@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Denise Blex
Steuerfachangestellte

d.blex@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 2627 - 0

Manja Böttiger
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

m.boettiger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Sandra Fley
Steuerfachwirtin

s.fley@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Doris Freier
Assistentin

d.freier@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Julia Fröhlich
Steuerfachangestellte

j.froehlich@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Kerstin Gollub
Steuerfachangestellte

k.gollub@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Berenike Laetitia Helm
Steuerfachangestellte

b.helm@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Isa Jungk
Steuerfachangestellte

i.jungk@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Nelli Jost
Steuerfachangestellte

n.jost@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Iris Kemmer
Bilanzbuchhalterin

i.kemmer@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 2627 - 0

Svenja Moser
Steuerfachangestellte

s.moser@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Andrea Mrozek
Bilanzbuchhalterin

a.mrozek@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Annika Reichrath
Bilanzbuchhalterin

a.reichrath@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Christine Schröder
Steuerfachangestellte

c.schroeder@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Nicole Schulz
Bilanzbuchhalterin

n.schulz@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Nicole Saumsiegel
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

n.saumsiegel@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Irina Stumpf
Steuerfachwirtin

i.stumpf@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Linda Teege
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

l.teege@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 2627 - 0

Christina Unzeitig
Steuerfachangestellte

c.unzeitig@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0