Zum Inhalt springen

Team

Ingo Krüger
Steuerberater & Rechtsanwalt (Inhaber)

i.krueger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Francesca Ruggieri
Rechtsanwältin (angestellt)

f.ruggieri@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Yvonne Schwientek
Steuerberaterin (angestellt)

y.schwientek@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr
Christian Ahrens
Steuerberater (angestellt)

c.ahrens@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 0

Mehr

Berater

Jessica Baumheier
Steuerfachangestellte

j.baumheier@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 24

Anja Beger
Steuerfachangestellte

a.beger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 32

Jana Below
Lohnbuchhalterin

j.below@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 15

Denise Blex
Steuerfachangestellte

d.blex@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 2627 - 47

Manja Böttiger
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

m.boettiger@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 30

Sandra Fley
Steuerfachwirtin

s.fley@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 26

Julia Fröhlich
Steuerfachangestellte

j.froehlich@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 21

Kerstin Gollub
Steuerfachangestellte

k.gollub@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 16

Berenike Laetitia Helm
Steuerfachangestellte

b.helm@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 50

Isa Jungk
Steuerfachangestellte

i.jungk@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 13

Nelli Jost
Steuerfachangestellte

n.jost@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 48

Svenja Moser
Steuerfachangestellte

s.moser@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 14

Andrea Mrozek
Bilanzbuchhalterin

a.mrozek@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 29

Annika Reichrath
Bilanzbuchhalterin

a.reichrath@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 20

Christine Schröder
Steuerfachangestellte

c.schroeder@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 37

Nicole Schulz
Bilanzbuchhalterin

n.schulz@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 12

Nicole Saumsiegel
Assistentin

n.saumsiegel@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 28

Irina Stumpf
Steuerfachwirtin

i.stumpf@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 38

Christina Unzeitig
Steuerfachangestellte

c.unzeitig@kanzlei-krueger.de

05361 26 27 - 35