Zum Inhalt springen
Details
Ingo Krüger Steuerberater & Rechtsanwalt (Inhaber) i.krueger@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 2627 - 0
Details
Francesca Ruggieri Rechtsanwältin (angestellt) f.ruggieri@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 2627-0
Details
Christian Ahrens Steuerberater (angestellt) c.ahrens@kanzlei-krueger,de 05361 2627-0
Details
Henning Fiebach Steuerberater (angestellt) h.fiebach@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 2627 - 0
Jessica Baumheier Steuerfachangestellte j.baumheier@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-24
Jana Below Lohnbuchhalterin j.below@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-15
Manja Böttiger Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte m.boettiger@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-30
Sandra Fley Steuerfachwirtin s.fley@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-26
Doris Freier Assistentin d.freier@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-44
Julia Fröhlich Steuerfachangestellte j.froehlich@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-21
Kerstin Gollub Steuerfachangestellte k.gollub@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-16
Berenike Laetitia Helm Auszubildende b.helm@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-50
Isa Jungk Steuerfachangestellte i.jungk@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-13
Nelli Jost Steuerfachangestellte n.jost@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-48
Irma Miranda Assistentin i.miranda@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-40
Svenja Moser Steurfachangestellte s.moser@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-14
Andrea Mrozek Bilanzbuchhalterin a.mrozek@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-29
Stefanie Pilkuhn Steuerfachwirtin s.pilkuhn@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-47
Annika Reichrath Bilanzbuchhalterin a.reichrath@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-20
Christine Schröder Steuerfachangestellte c.schroeder@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-37
Nicole Schulz Bilanzbuchhalterin n.schulz@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-12
Nicole Staßar Assistentin n.stassar@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-28
Irina Stumpf Steuerfachwirtin i.stumpf@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-38
Tagrid Siber Tischer Steuerfachangestellte t.siber-tischer@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-45
Christina Unzeitig Steuerfachangestellte c.unzeitig@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-35
Sonja Wulfken Assistentin s.wulfken@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361-2627-10