Zum Inhalt springen
Details
Ingo Krüger Steuerberater & Rechtsanwalt (Inhaber) i.krueger@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 0
Details
Francesca Ruggieri Rechtsanwältin (angestellt) f.ruggieri@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 0
Details
Christian Ahrens Steuerberater (angestellt) c.ahrens@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 0
Details
Henning Fiebach Steuerberater (angestellt) h.fiebach@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 0
Details
Yvonne Schwientek Steuerberaterin (angestellt) y.schwientek@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 0
Jessica Baumheier Steuerfachangestellte j.baumheier@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 24

Berater

Jana Below Lohnbuchhalterin j.below@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 15
Manja Böttiger Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte m.boettiger@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 30
Sandra Fley Steuerfachwirtin s.fley@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 26
Julia Fröhlich Steuerfachangestellte j.froehlich@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 21
Kerstin Gollub Steuerfachangestellte k.gollub@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 16
Berenike Laetitia Helm Auszubildende b.helm@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 50
Isa Jungk Steuerfachangestellte i.jungk@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 13
Nelli Jost Steuerfachangestellte n.jost@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 48
Svenja Moser Steuerfachangestellte s.moser@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 14
Andrea Mrozek Bilanzbuchhalterin a.mrozek@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 29
Stefanie Pilkuhn Steuerfachwirtin s.pilkuhn@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 47
Annika Reichrath Bilanzbuchhalterin a.reichrath@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 20
Tanita Schmidt Steuerfachangestellte t.schmidt@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 34
Christine Schröder Steuerfachangestellte c.schroeder@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 37
Nicole Schulz Bilanzbuchhalterin n.schulz@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 12
Nicole Stassar Assistentin n.stassar@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 28
Irina Stumpf Steuerfachwirtin i.stumpf@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 38
Christina Unzeitig Steuerfachangestellte c.unzeitig@kanzlei-krueger.de 05361 26 27 - 35